Family of Companies

Crawford Hughes Operating
Crawford Hughes Energy
CH&P Energy LLC
Crawford Energy Inc
Hughes Energy Properties

    EXT E-MAIL ADDRESS
Administration      
Gail Crawford President 105 gail@crawfordhughes.com
Tommy Hughes Executive VP - Engineering/Exploration 103 thughes@crawfordhughes.com
Operations
Lynda Moczygemba VP - Operations/Land/Finance 118 lyndam@crawfordhughes.com
Colleen Collins Regulatory/Operations Assistant 113 ccollins@crawfordhughes.com
Michael Kimbrell Field Operations Supervisor 112 mkimbrell@crawfordhughes.com
Land
Dylan Downing Regulatory/Land Technician 124 ddowning@crawfordhughes.com 
Accounting
Pam Downing Senior Accountant 104 pdowning@crawfordhughes.com 
Judy Jacobson Accounts Payable 117 jjacobson@crawfordhughes.com
Exploration

HOME      |     OPERATIONS     |    CONTACTS
Crawford Hughes 2012