Family of Companies

Crawford Hughes Operating
Crawford Hughes Energy
CH&P Energy LLC
Crawford Energy Inc
Hughes Energy Properties

TELEPHONE No.: 713.626.2637 FAX No.: 713.626.9698 EXT E-MAIL ADDRESS
Administration      
Gail Crawford President 105 gail@crawfordhughes.com
Tommy Hughes Executive VP - Engineering/Exploration 103 thughes@crawfordhughes.com
Operations
Lynda Moczygemba VP - Operations/Land/Finance 118 lyndam@crawfordhughes.com
Daniel Kimbrell Field Superintendent/Engineering Tech 112 dkimbrell@crawfordhughes.com
Land
Lynda Moczygemba VP - Operations/Land/Finance 118 lyndam@crawfordhughes.com
Accounting
Pam Downing Senior Accountant 104 pdowning@crawfordhughes.com 
Judy Jacobson Accounts Payable 117 jjacobson@crawfordhughes.com
Exploration

HOME      |     OPERATIONS     |    CONTACTS
Crawford Hughes 2012